New Writing Project.

I remember fondly all those moments we discovered –
Those that would make us children forever,

…..

I’m working on a new piece. I’ve been planning bits here and there for the last week and needless to say I’m excited to start writing. I’m going to be writing a few connecting things from different ‘perspectives’ I guess you could say! It’s been awhile since I worked on a project like this and it means a lot and feels great to be getting back to it. Hopefully I will have the first part done soon!

…..

And she gave us an ode to our memoir
That didn’t rhyme, make sense, or seem real.

Leave a Reply

