back to drawing – and finally using the sketchbook i bought.

So I started drawing again. :] I was feeling a little inspired and then I was added to an art group some friends have started up so that helped too. Either way, I’m really enjoying getting back into it and working on my style and technique again. :}

These are the first pieces in my ‘seasons’ series. Hoping to finish the other two soon!

SPRING

SPRING

SUMMER

SUMMER

 

This was my first drawing for the art group with the theme’s ‘life + deformity’  –   {Life is my personal theme and deformity was the selected theme for this first project by a member of the group}

LIFE + DEFORMITY

LIFE + DEFORMITY

 

And this last one was my just playing with watercolor for fun :}

RAKIN

RAKIN

 

More to come soon …

– Sami

Leave a Reply

