Planning a Bridal Session.

So this coming Spring will be my husband’s and my 5 year wedding anniversary, yay! So I decided I wanted to do a bridal session together to make up for photos I wish we would have had at our wedding. I found a photographer I love, picked out my dress and shoes, chose my husband’s attire, and have pretty much planned everything out :}

Well I was cleaning out my basement this weekend and found some faux flowers that I’ve had for a few years so I decided to make a bouquet just for fun! Well turns out I LOVE it!! I’m thinking of using it for my session instead of spending a lot of $$ on a real flower bouquet. (Which are totally worth it, I’m just trying to keep my cost for this session from getting too crazy!}

Here it is!

My Bouquet

And of course my super cute shoes!

Wedding Shoes

Can’t wait for the spring to do our pictures!!

– S

Leave a Reply

